An Innovative, Experienced and Passionate Team


A fast-growing team

of over 50 employees, dedicated to responding to the hydrogen needs of fuel cell users with innovative refuelling solutions.

Neil Tierney

Chief Executive Officer

Graham Cooley


Graham Hodgson

Managing Director

Noel Leeson

Executive Director

Hugh Haimes

Finance Director

Charlie Clegg

Sales & Marketing Director

Andy Carnall

Operations Director

Paul Hodgson

Chief Technology Officer

Kirsty Sherrington

HR Manager

John Vickers

Chief Engineer

Ross Troughton

SHEQ Manager

Shell GameChangerUK HFCAH2IRLBCGAISO 9001 Accreditation